You are here

Exclusive Video Premieres - Ayn feat. Yasmine D. - NXT CHPTR EP

Ayn featuring Yasmine D - NXT CHPTR EP is out!

The 'NXT CHPTR EP' has witnessed early success in the lead up to its release with early DJ support from legendary techno duo Slam, Flashmob, Syreeta, Robert Owens, Paco Osuna, Eelke Kleijn, Joyce Muniz, Anthony Pappa and Horse Meat Disco.

The creativity of Ayn and Yasmine D. knows no bounds with the release having a clear artistic concept, including mind expanding video premieres for each of the tracks on the EP. 

Check out "Global Warning - AYN ft. Yasmine D." - track 1 from their New EP "NXT CHPTR" below. 

"We are Ravers, the bearers of light at the end of the darkest tunnel. We enter the NXT CHPTR - an empowering journey of realizations, broken perceptions and hopeful dreams, a progressively mixed synergy of freedom and love. 

We exist in a contradictory world of inevitable forces governed upon us that cage our souls, even more so today than ever. Despite it all, the ethereal power of music remains infallible in touching and awakening our souls. NXT CHPTR - by AYN feat. Yasmine D. is a 4 track "progressive, melodic, soulful" Techno EP. The New EP is about the journey of a Raver, an awakened soul."

1.) Global Warning (Original Mix)
2.) World On Loop (Original Mix)
3.) Raver's Anthem (Original Mix)
4.) The Next Chapter (Original Mix)