You are here

NERVO will release Avicii track ‘Don’t Give Up On Us’ this summer

The electronic music community will hear Avicii's unreleased music this summer, all thanks to NERVO.

The original title of the track "Don't Give Up On Us" was "Enough Is Enough".

This track is one of the favorites among Avicii fans and thanks to NERVO we will finally enjoy the official version.

The track, which has never been officially released, may be changed and it is interesting if NERVO stay true to the original.

Girls previously worked with Avicii on their track "You’re Gonna Love Again", in which Avicii was involved in songwriting and production.

This experience of cooperation and partnership between the duo and Swedish legend will help to stay true to the original version.